Nissan Titan Bulb Size Guide

Choose your Titan’s model year and light position, then match the installed lamp. The LED bulb options below have separate headlight, fog, signal and DRL applications. The original 2024 Nissan chart follows, including its different front and rear assemblies.

Low beam · High beam · Fog lights · 2017–2018 DRL · Front turn/parking · 2024 bulb chart · Rear and marker references

The product applications name Titan. They do not independently establish Titan XD fitment. The shared Nissan manual and brochure include Titan XD equipment references below; identify that configuration separately before choosing a replacement.

2017–2024 Titan H11 low-beam LED options

Diode Dynamics lists these White pairs for the original halogen low-beam position on the 2017–2024 Titan. They do not replace factory HID or integrated LED headlights. Confirm the low-beam equipment itself; a fog light or turn signal can use a different technology.

-10%
Original price was: US$159.95.Current price is: US$143.96.

SL2 White pair — DD0467P · SL2 Pro White pair — DD0483P. Choose White for this low-beam application. Yellow SL2 is listed separately for the qualifying fog positions below, and the fog application does not include SL2 Pro.

2017–2023 Titan 9005 high-beam LED options — excluding SV

For a 2017–2023 Titan with original halogen high beams, excluding SV trim, Diode Dynamics lists these exact White pairs. Its SV exclusion belongs to this high-beam application; it is not a low-beam or whole-truck exclusion.

-10%
Original price was: US$159.95.Current price is: US$143.96.

SL2 White pair — DD0463P · SL2 Pro White pair — DD0481P.

2024 high beam: Nissan lists LED headlights on PRO-4X and Platinum Reserve, and the Diode Dynamics halogen high-beam application excludes SV. An eligible original-halogen, non-SV 2024 configuration has not been established here, so these high-beam purchase recommendations stop at 2023. A blank brochure cell is not proof of a halogen headlamp.

LED headlight conversion bulbs may not comply with FMVSS/CMVSS requirements for on-road use. Check applicable state and provincial laws before use.

Headlight application sources and installation information

The low-beam listing and high-beam listing each name 2017–2024 Titan applications. The high-beam recommendation above is narrowed for the unresolved 2024 equipment condition. Neither listing establishes headlamp DRL brightness or operation on this truck. The supplier states these conversion products are not DOT compliant for headlamp use on public roads in the United States. Follow the selected product’s installation and intended-use instructions.

Nissan’s 2024 halogen service instructions describe a replaceable bulb in a semi-sealed headlamp, but require assembly removal and recommend dealer service. Nissan specifies the original bulb number and wattage, handling only the bulb base and keeping contamination out of the open housing. Its separate LED-headlight and LED-fog instructions recommend dealer service.

Titan fog-light LED options: 2017–2019 H11 and 2020–2024 H8

Match the fog lamp independently of the headlights. These applications require the original replaceable fog bulb and exclude factory LED fog assemblies. Diode Dynamics names H11 for 2017–2019 and H8 for 2020–2024.

SL2 White or Yellow pairs for either qualifying fog application

The SL2 product pictured in the low-beam section also has these exact fog options: White pair — DD0467P · Yellow pair — DD0468P. Select the color and the fog position for your year; the shared product family does not make every H8/H9/H11 lamp an approved application.

Other fog options, matched by year

2020–2024 H8 fog: XP80 Cool White pair — DD0187P · HP48 Cool White pair — DD0180P.

2017–2019 H11 fog: XP80 Cool White pair — DD0165P · HP48 Cool White pair — DD0158P. HP48 is a cosmetic upgrade only in both year groups. These older H11 and newer H8 XP80/HP48 listings are different products.

2017–2018 Titan separate P13W daytime running light

Diode Dynamics lists these pairs only for the separate P13W DRL position on the 2017–2018 Titan. This application does not cover 2019–2024, an integrated LED DRL or a high-beam bulb operating as a DRL.

-10%
Original price was: US$159.95.Current price is: US$143.96.

SL2 White pair — DD0479P · HP60 Cool White pair — DD0437P · HP48 Cool White pair — DD0188P. HP48 is a cosmetic upgrade only.

2017–2024 Titan front turn-signal and parking-light option

For an original replaceable front turn/parking bulb, Diode Dynamics lists its 7443 HP24 switchback pair for the 2017–2024 Titan. It provides white parking-light output and an amber turn signal. A clear lens/reflector is required to see the white output; this bulb does not replace an integrated LED signal.

Diode Dynamics 7443 HP24 switchback LED bulbs, Pair selection

Diode Dynamics 7443 HP24 switchback — Pair

DD0110P: two bulbs. Signal resistors are sold separately.

View the Pair option

Required signal resistors

This BCM-controlled application requires one 6-ohm resistor for each turn-signal bulb replaced. The separate DD4025 kit contains two resistors and four splice connectors; it does not include the bulbs. An optional LED flasher discussed in general installation advice does not replace this application’s resistor requirement.

Diode Dynamics LED resistor kit — Pair. Connect across the turn-signal circuit and ground as instructed. Resistors become hot during prolonged operation; keep them away from plastic, wiring and fabric.

The switchback source describes parking and flashing turn-signal operation. If the installed signal also runs continuously as a DRL, confirm that operating mode for the replacement before buying. No continuous-DRL compatibility is established by this Titan listing. Nissan’s 7444NA and 7444NA-M numbers in the 2024 chart remain separate from the supplier’s 7443 product name.

2024 Titan original exterior bulb sizes

The original 2024 Nissan manual covers both Titan and Titan XD, but does not map its lighting Type A/B/C branches to a trim or XD status. Identify the actual front and rear assemblies independently. These are literal Nissan specifications; the watts column is not a bulb count.

Front and mirror lamps

Lamp / equipment as printedNissan bulb numberWatts
Headlight assembly (Type A) (if so equipped)* — Low (Halogen)H1155
Headlight assembly (Type A) (if so equipped)* — High (Halogen)Hb360
Headlight assembly (Type A) (if so equipped)* — Turn/Park7444NA28/8
Headlight assembly (Type A) (if so equipped)* — Side markerW5W5
Headlight assembly (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Low
Headlight assembly (Type B) (if so equipped)* — High
Headlight assembly (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Daytime running/Park
Headlight assembly (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Turn7444NA-M28/8
Headlight assembly (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Side marker
Fog light (if so equipped)
Door mirror turn signal light (if so equipped)*
Puddle light (if so equipped)*

Rear lamps, cargo and plate

Lamp / equipment as printedNissan bulb numberWatts
Rear combination light (Type A) (if so equipped)* — StopPW16W16
Rear combination light (Type A) (if so equipped)* — Backup (reversing)92116
Rear combination light (Type A) (if so equipped)* — Turn/Tail3057K27/7
Rear combination light (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Stop
Rear combination light (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Backup (reversing)92116
Rear combination light (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Turn/Tail3057K27/7
Rear combination light (Type B) (if so equipped)* — Cargo (tailgate) (if so equipped)92116
Rear combination light (Type C) (if so equipped)* — Stop
Rear combination light (Type C) (if so equipped)* — Backup (reversing)W16W16
Rear combination light (Type C) (if so equipped)* — TurnWY21W21
Rear combination light (Type C) (if so equipped)* — Tail
Rear combination light (Type C) (if so equipped)* — Side marker
Rear combination light (Type C) (if so equipped)* — Cargo (tailgate) (if so equipped)
High-mounted stop light* — Stop
High-mounted stop light* — Cargo (roof)
Under rail bed light (if so equipped)*
License plate light*

— = no bulb number or wattage specified in that cell. A dash does not establish LED technology or non-serviceability. The printed asterisks refer to Nissan’s latest-parts-information and dealer-assistance notes.

Rear Type B stop light needs identification: the bulb chart has a dash, while the Type B replacement procedure describes a removable stop bulb. Neither source gives a resolved Type B stop number. Do not borrow Type A’s PW16W or assume this Type B stop function is an integrated LED.

Type A/B reverse uses the printed 921, while Type C uses W16W and a separate WY21W turn bulb. The combined 3057K Turn/Tail label in Type A/B is not a separate stop-bulb designation. Roof cargo, tailgate cargo, under-rail bed lighting and the high-mounted stoplight are distinct positions.

2024 service and DRL details

Nissan’s rear-lamp procedure illustrates Type B and says Type A is similar; these pages do not supply a Type C procedure. The two fasteners in the removal diagram are not a bulb count. The separate bulb-removal sketches use their own letter labels, which do not identify rear assembly types.

The optional LED portion of the headlights operates as a DRL at full intensity under the manual’s stated engine, parking-brake and light-switch conditions. It changes to the parking function when the headlights are switched on; the DRL description is not an aftermarket turn-signal compatibility statement. The fog lights require low beam and switch off with high beam. The cargo switch can control optional under-rail and tailgate-area lights; these are separate from roof cargo lighting.

2024 factory lighting by model, cab and trim

The Nissan brochure identifies these original configurations. Its LED headlight and taillight features do not assign a technology to every separate turn, reverse, stop or marker function. A blank cell stays not marked; it does not mean halogen or prove that the truck has no version of that light.

FeatureTitan King Cab SVTitan Crew Cab SVTitan Crew Cab PRO-4XTitan Crew Cab Platinum ReserveTitan XD Crew Cab SVTitan XD Crew Cab PRO-4XTitan XD Crew Cab Platinum Reserve
LED signature headlights and LED Daytime Running LightsNot markedBE/MEStandardStandardNot markedStandardStandard
Fog lightsNot markedNot markedStandardStandardNot markedStandardStandard
LED taillightsStandardStandardNot markedNot markedStandardNot markedNot marked
LED taillights with integrated signatureNot markedNot markedStandardStandardNot markedStandardStandard
LED under-rail bed and tailgate area lightingU2U2U3StandardU2StandardStandard

BE = SV Bronze Edition Package; ME = SV Midnight Edition Package; U2 = SV Utility Package; U3 = PRO-4X Utility Package. Package codes apply only to the indicated model/cab/trim column.

Named package and trim details

Exact brochure scopeLighting detail
Titan Crew Cab Bronze Edition — late availabilityLED signature headlights and LED DRLs. This package paragraph does not state LED fog lights.
Titan Crew Cab Midnight Edition — limited availabilityLED signature headlights, LED DRLs and LED fog lights. The explicit package description supplies the fog detail despite the blank SV cell in the general fog row.
Titan and Titan XD SV base featuresOverhead LED cargo bed lights. This is a separate location from under-rail and tailgate-area lighting and does not specify the third-brake lamp.
Titan and Titan XD PRO-4X / Platinum ReserveLED headlights with signature LED DRLs, LED fog lights, and LED taillights with integrated signature. No original-halogen high-beam configuration is established for these 2024 trims.

2017–2024 rear and sidemarker application references

These Diode Dynamics size and product references are separate from the original Nissan chart. They are not assigned to a 2024 Type A/B/C rear assembly by the source. The named alternatives below have no purchase card in this guide; confirm the actual bulb, function and lens before selecting a replacement.

PositionSupplier yearsSupplier designationEquipment / product notes
Rear turn signal2017–20243156 application; 3157 product namesAmber or red HP48 / HP11 / XP80 pairs. Use amber behind a clear/amber lens and red behind a red lens. HP48 is cosmetic-only. One separate 6-ohm resistor per replaced turn bulb is required.
Tail light2017–20243157Red HP48 / HP11 / XP80 pairs; factory LED excluded. HP48 is cosmetic-only. This tail application does not establish another rear-turn match or resolve the Type B stop-light question.
Reverse2017–2024921 application; 194 HP5 or 921 HP36 / XPR product namesCool White pairs. The 194 product name is the supplier’s particular replacement, not a universal 194/921 interchange rule. Nissan’s Type C W16W remains separate. No Titan-specific reverse resistor requirement is established here.
Sidemarker — position not further assigned2017–2024194SMD2 / HP3 / HP5 pairs in Cool White, Warm White, red or amber. Match the installed lens and function. SMD2 is polarity-specific. General front/rear color advice does not prove a replaceable rear marker on every Titan.

The front-turn source also lists separate amber HP48, HP11 and XP80 pairs. They are distinct from the switchback Pair option above. All bulb packages described by these Titan manufacturer sources are pairs; the source does not give the truck’s physical bulb quantity.

2024 interior chart, kept separate from exterior bulbs
Interior position as printedNissan bulb numberWatts
Map light (if so equipped)*8
Map light (if so equipped)*
Room light (if so equipped)*
Room light (if so equipped)8
Footwell light (if so equipped)*
Vanity mirror light (if so equipped)*1.5
Glove box light (if so equipped)*1583.4

Repeated Map/Room labels retain the manual’s separate rows. A wattage without a bulb number is not a socket specification.

Titan bulb questions

Does this Titan guide also confirm Titan XD product fit?

The original 2024 Nissan references include both models. The Diode Dynamics application pages used for the shopping options name Titan, so Titan XD needs its own product application confirmation. The manual does not assign its front or rear Type A/B/C labels to an XD status.

Can I use the same LED pair for low beam and fog lights?

The exact White SL2 pair is listed for the qualifying low-beam and fog positions, but their year and equipment limits differ. Yellow SL2 is shown here for fog lights only. Select the actual position; one product family name does not replace that check.

How many bulbs or resistor kits do I need?

Each shown bulb package contains two bulbs. The signal resistor package contains two resistors, and the turn application needs one resistor per replaced signal bulb. Count the lamps you are replacing before ordering. Nissan’s chart gives wattage, not quantity.

Original Nissan and manufacturer sources

Original Nissan codes and equipment branches remain literal. Supplier product names do not rewrite them or create general bulb aliases. These references cover the explicit source years above; they do not establish older Titan applications outside those ranges.